Tshwane University Of Technology Durban Campus

Tshwane University Of Technology Durban Campus, TUT is the largest contact University in South Africa, providing quality education to more than 60 000 students every year. The University has seven faculties and nine campuses. The Tshwane campuses are the Arcadia Campus, Arts Campus, Pretoria Campus, Ga-Rankuwa Campus and the North and South Campuses in Soshanguve. TUT also has campuses in eMalahleni, Mbombela and Polokwane, as well as service points in Durban and Cape Town.

Tshwane University Of Technology
Address: 125 Florence Nzama St, Central, Kwazulu Natal, 4001, South Africa
City of Durban
Post Office box: 10756, Durban, 4000
Phone number:
031 337 0888
Categories: Universities,