Tshwane University Of Technology Education Faculty

Tshwane University Of Technology Education Faculty, ​The School of Education provides studies in aspects of education that are implicated in the Education, Training and Development through its four Departments, namely Educational Foundation, with focus on the fundamentals of education, training and development of theories related to educational studies, including the management, general didactic theories and work integrated learning; Primary Education, with focus on general education and training development as the primary building block for schools; Mathematics, Science and Business Education, with focus on Mathematics, Sciences and Commercial and Business studies in education​; and Technology and Vocational Education, with the focus on Technology, Computer Sciences and Vocational Education.